





The Adrian Empire

L'Bete and Gabriele, by the Grace of God and Will of the Estates, Emperor and Empress of the Catholic and Sovereign Empire of Adria; Kings of Aleon, Navarre, and Pembroke; Dukes of Annelynerose, Brittany, Calais, Isle-de-Fleur, and Snowden; Barons of Isenwold, Grenfeld, Hanover, and Lyon; Lords of the

Outlands and Islands; and Sovereigns of all Their Other Lands and Territories, to Their Patriarch, Archbishops, Bishops, and Clerics; Kings, Princes, and Dukes; Earls, Viceroys, and Viscounts; Champions, Doctors, Premiers, and Wardens; Justicars, Sheriffs, and Governors; Knights, Masters, and Ministers; and all Their faithful subjects:

Greetings,

Be it known to all to whom these presents come that We, L'Bete and Gabriele, Emperor and Empress of all Adria, do hereby grant this Amended Charter to the Shire of Wolfendorf according to Our Laws and Customs, as made known to the Imperial Estates in July anno ludus xxxi, being mmxvii in the Common Era.

We do hereby charge the Viceroy of Wolfendorf with this land, and reaffirm unto them the following powers and responsibilities:

To report to Us on the state of the Shire; To make recommendations of awards to the Imperial Crown; To strive toward the development of Ministries, each of whom shall report to their corresponding Imperial Minister; To attend and speak at meetings of the Imperial Estates, and to hold the Shire's vote on that body if no Estate Minor is recognized; To create and oversee Estates Minor within the boundaries of the Shire; To hold demonstrations, events, and meetings in accordance with the Bylaws of the Empire. The decisions of the Viceroy and the Estates of the Shire shall be subject to the approval of the Imperial Crown. All these conditions will be in accordance with Adrian Law & Custom.

We, according to Our Laws, do hereby fix territory of the Shire of Wolfendorf to be the mundane counties of Dearborn, Franklin, Jefferson, Jennings, Ohio, Ripley, and Switzerland within the state of Indiana; Adams, Brown, Butler, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Fayette, Franklin, Greene, Hamilton, Highland, Madison, Montgomery, Pickaway, Pike, Preble, Ross, Scioto, and Warren within the state of Ohio; and Boone, Bourbon, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Fleming, Gallatin, Grant, Greenup, Harrison, Henry, Kenton, Lewis, Mason, Nicholas, Owen, Pendleton, Robertson, Scott, and Trimble within the state of Kentucky.

It is also sworn, both on Our part, and on that of the Estates, that all the aforesaid shall be observed in good faith, and without any evil intention.

By Our hand this xv day of July, anno ludus xxxi, being mmxvii in the Common Era.



L'Bete de Acmd, Emperor Gabriele Silverhand, Empress